Milly Arbaje-Thomas

Chief Executive Officer

Lance Carter

Transportation Manager

Erica Davenport

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Administrative Services Coordinator

Kim Houston

Director of Administration
and Finance

Hyacinth McLaren

Business Manager

Colin Stokes

Director of Communications, Outreach, & Engagement

J. Sultan

Technology Manager

Deborah Ward

Director of Student
Support Services


Patrick Kimble

Board President

Leasing, Boston Properties
METCO alumnus

Mabel Reid Wallace

Board Vice President

METCO Director,
Wayland Public Schools

Dr. Barbara J. Cataldo

Board Treasurer

Director, The Campus School,
Boston College

Wayne R. Ogden

Board Asst. Treasurer

Educational Consultant & Partner, 
Education Resources Consortium

Dr. Beth Williams-Breault

Board Secretary

Adjunct Professor, Lesley University

Cheryl Antoine

Executive Assistant, QHC
Chair, METCO parent advisory board

Darnell Billings

Real Estate Agent, Keller Williams
METCO alumnus

J. Brendan Brooks

English teacher,
Boston Public Schools

Jackie Daley

Principal, Harrington
Elementary School, Lexington

Dr. Daniel Gutekanst

Needham Public Schools

Claire L. Jones

METCO director, Sharon Schools
President, METCO Directors' Assoc.

Betsy Lipson

Amplify for Change

A. Keith McDermott


Hiten K. Patel

V.P., Legal & Regulatory Affairs, Income Research + Management

Stephen G. Pereira

President, Mass. Partnership for Diversity in Education

Jonathan Sills

Bedford Public Schools

Chuck Walker, Esq.

Adjunct Professor, University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth

Douglas Wohn

Architect & Inspection Engineer,
METCO parent